School Logo

Who’s Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Headteacher - Mrs J Wallington



Mrs A Martin (Year 6)

Mrs Y Lewitzky (Year 5)

Mrs L Meadows (Year 5)

Mrs L Belger (Year 4)

Miss H Forshaw (Year 3)

Mrs R Melton (Year 2) SENDco

Mrs P Will (Year 1)

Miss H Rae (Reception)


Teaching Assistants-


Mrs A Kelly (Year 6)

Miss S Hughes (Year 5)

Mrs H Bevan (Year 5)

Mrs J Stringman (Year 3)

Mrs S McCall (Year 3)

Miss E Thomas (Year R & 2)

Mrs S Evans (Year 1)

Mrs L Pateman (Reception)

Mrs L Walsh (Reception)

Mrs S Mayren (Reception)

Mr A Evans (PE and Forest School)



Other Staff -

Mrs J McBride - Bursar

Mr P Thomas - Caretaker

Miss S Russell - Cleaner


Kitchen Staff

Mrs J Andrews

Mrs S Gibb-Cullen


Welfare Assistants

Miss S Hughes 

Mrs S McCall

Mrs L Pateman

Miss E Thomas

Mrs S Evans

Miss O Will


Out of School Club Staff

Miss C Malone

Miss E Thomas

Mrs A Kelly

Mrs S Gibb-Cullen