School Logo

Meet the commitee

The PTFA has a committee comprising of Chair, Treasurer and Secretary. These roles are elected to on a yearly basis and are approved at our Annual General Meeting.


PTFA meetings are held on a monthly basis with several parents attending to help plan for future events.


A Headteacher wish list is reviewed at each meeting and a majority decision is made whether to fund requests made.


Our current committee is:

Chair – Thea Hulme

Treasurer – Rebecca Jennings

Secretary – Natasha Baggaley and Coral Cragg


If you wish to contact the PTFA you can do this via the School Office or by emailing